Northern California Sales Team:


Owner
Olivier Picault : 415 240 7810
Olivier@PlanetWineUs.com


San Francisco Sales Manager
Chloe Debas : 415 494 1608
Chloe@PlanetWineUs.com


San Francisco Sales

Géraldine Fernagu : 415 996 5932
Geraldine@PlanetWineUs.com


East Bay & Northern Peninsula Sales
Guillaume Fornerod : 415 509 7860
Guillaume@PlanetWineUs.com


Peninsula Sales
Alice Cormery: 415 299 9622
alice@planetwineus.com


Marin County Sales - Broker
Itzik Laron : 415 902 8305
Itz74@hotmail.com


Peninsula Sales - Broker

Alexandra Montreal: 831 359 9644

ale_montreal@yahoo.com









Contact Us

Operations Team:


Owner & Administrator
Nathalie Haulin
415 571 5140

Nathalie@PlanetWineUs.com


Operations Manager & Accounting
Céline Menique
510 232 9463

Celine@PlanetWineUs.com
Accounting@PlanetWineUs.com


Marketing Manager
Alice Cormery
415 436 9463

marketing@PlanetWineUs.com



San Francisco Driver
John Wood
415 286 8561


North Bay, East Bay &
Peninsula Driver
Rick Gonzales
415 272 2399

Customer Service & Executive Assistant
Stephanie Debourg
510 232 9463
Orders@PlanetWineUs.com


Showroom &

Marketing Office

44 Gough St - Suite 302

San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone: 415 436 9463

marketing@PlanetWineUS.com




Customer Service &

Accounting Dpt

1009 Factory St - Suite A
Richmond, CA, 94801

Phone: 510 232 9463

Fax: 415 436 9428

Orders@PlanetWineUS.com


North Bay & East Bay Delivery

Stephen Ley

707 315 3587