Showroom & Marketing Office

44 Gough St - Suite 302

San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone: 415 436 9463

Laetitia@PlanetWineUS.com


Contact Us


Customer Service &

Accounting Dpt

1009 Factory St - Suite A
Richmond, CA, 94801

Phone: 510 232 9463

Fax: 415 436 9428

Orders@PlanetWineUS.com


Operations Team:


Owner & Administrator
Nathalie Haulin
415 571 5140

Nathalie@PlanetWineUs.com


Operations Manager & Accounting
Céline Menique
510 232 9463

Celine@PlanetWineUs.com
Accounting@PlanetWineUs.com


Marketing Manager & Sourcing
Laetitia Izard
415 436 9463

Laetitia@PlanetWineUs.com


Customer Service & Executive Assistant
Stephanie Debourg
510 232 9463

Orders@PlanetWineUs.com


Warehouse Manager &
San Francisco Driver
John Wood
415 286 8561


North Bay, East Bay &
Peninsula Driver
Rick Gonzales
415 272 2399

Northern California Sales Team:


Owner & Sales Manager
Olivier Picault : 415 240 7810
Olivier@PlanetWineUs.com


San Francisco Sales

Géraldine Fernagu : 415 996 5932
Geraldine@PlanetWineUs.com


East Bay & Northern Peninsula Sales
Guillaume Fornerod : 415 509 7860
Guillaume@PlanetWineUs.com


Marin County Sales
Itzik Laron : 415 902 8305
Itz74@hotmail.com


Peninsula Sales
Alice Cormery: 415 299 9622
alice@planetwineus.com