North Bay & East Bay Driver

Stephen Ley

707 315 3587


Sales &

Marketing Office

44 Gough St - Suite 302

San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone: 415 436 9463

Marketing@PlanetWineUS.com



Customer Service & Executive Assistant
Stephanie Debourg
510 232 9463
Orders@PlanetWineUs.com

Operations Team:


Owner
Olivier Picault 

415 240 7810
Olivier@PlanetWineUs.com


Operations Manager
Céline Menique
510 232 9463
Celine@PlanetWineUs.com


Marketing Manager
Ella Jonhson
415 436 9463
Marketing@PlanetWineUs.com






North Bay, East Bay &
Peninsula Driver
Rick Gonzales
415 272 2399


Owner
Nathalie Haulin
Nathalie@PlanetWineUs.com

Contact Us


Northern California Sales Team:



Bay Area Sales Manager
Ron Matestic : 415 786 5588
Ronald@PlanetWineUs.com


San Francisco Sales

Géraldine Fernagu : 415 996 5932
Geraldine@PlanetWineUs.com


East Bay & Northern Peninsula Sales
Guillaume Fornerod : 415 509 7860
Guillaume@PlanetWineUs.com


Marin County - North Bay Sales
Julia Djaoui: 415 494 1608
Julia@PlanetWineUS.com


San Francisco Sales

Claire Mitard: 415 359 4813

Claire@PlanetWineUS.com


Marin County Sales - Broker
Itzik Laron : 415 902 8305
Itz74@hotmail.com











San Francisco Driver
John Wood
415 286 8561

Warehouse Manager

Damon Conley

510 232 9463

Accountant
Arnaud Mougin
510 232 9463
Accounting@PlanetWineUs.com


Customer Service &

Accounting Dpt

1009 Factory St - Suite A
Richmond, CA, 94801

Phone: 510 232 9463

Fax: 415 436 9428

Orders@PlanetWineUS.com